Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Show me a banker and I will show you a bloodsucker. Show me a television host and I will show you a self-serving sycophant ever ready to serve the vile rulers. Show me a professor and I will show you an intellectual prostitute, selling their thoughts and ideas to corporations.

Show me priest and I will show you someone who has corrupted human spirituality to serve the purposes of the upper class. Show me a politician and I will show you someone who spends their days spinning the laws to serve the rich. Show me a private doctor and I will show you someone who has put money ahead of human well being.

Show me a published author and I will show you someone who uses language to corrupt all meaning. Show me a gallery artist and I will show you someone who has turned visions into stale repetitions of capitalist morality. Show me a capitalist and I will show you someone who has turned capital into the false blood of life.

Show me a celebrity and I will show you a drug dealer who deals the false images of Hollywood happiness. Show me a professional athlete and I will show you someone who has turned their bodies into tools owned by billionaires. Show me an elite journalist and I will show you someone who has turned the truth into a distraction.

Show me a televangelist and I will show you someone who has turned spirituality into a big, profitable, charade.

Show me humanity and I will show you collective happiness. Show me awareness, political consciousness, dedication to justice, and I will show you the path to revolution. Show me organized exploited workers and I will show you the day they seize the means of production.

Show me your soul and I will show you the way in which you can work with others to liberate humanity.

Generation of Exhibitors

Leave a Reply

